Hope is in store

I woke up to this and I hope the AG won’t feel cornered by the overzealous mob. Not every muslim is in support of the perverse demonstration not because we are consumed by the ideals of equality at the expense of our faith but instead we do not share the fear against Islam to motivate us to do senseless acts.

My religion is Islam and my practices makes me the Muslim i am. I would never claim i am holier than thou but certainly i have been raised to learn about my religion and others as learning the differences nurtures a stronger understanding of one’s religion and respect for others. * If i want fish ill go to the market instead of finding some politicians getting their hands dirty here.

I hope this song would give you the much needed moral uplifting

Leave a Reply

