Weighing off

Since last week, few colleagues kept saying that I look grumpy and stressed out. Trying to raise fasting as a possible reason, honestly I still cannot fathom myself emitting such negative vibe.

It was all smiles and laughter before and I would not say jovial was my middle name, but trivial sadness never molested my happiness.

Figuring out Sudoku is more appealing and in mean time ill just iron it out at the gym and mix some blood with sweat.

I belong at the beach…

Leave a Reply

