Helping hand

Everyone should learn from the gardener. Dreams are seeds laid and nurtured through hard work and love.

The past few days have been great and I am humbled by the words of encouragement from family and friends. I still remember abah’s email when I shared my disappointment over what went on in my life not too long ago.

He told his story that made me weep like little bo peep who lost her sheep. The words “I believe in you son” was my fertiliser.

If you have doubts over life, I may not know you but it will not stop me from believing in you. Humanity is about being able to rely on another as their source of strength.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

