Grateful

When you see the world as your playground, Monday is just another play day.

Caught in a jam? Indulge in a narcissistic exercise of how beautiful your smile is compared to the next driver who is grumpy for being late. Rejoice the taste of your partner’s lips from yesterday and be sure to wish him or her well today. Happiness is contagious.

Now before someone asks me what intoxicant agent I’m on, there is simply no reason to dwell on sorrow and stresses in life.

I am not entirely chirpy of my current affairs but I find no reason to be ungrateful.

Have faith and smile it off. If you feel unloved, just get a hug from someone, or I can offer you one.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

